Kontakt

M7-gruppen AB  Ålegårdsgatan 1, 431 50 Mölndal

IMG_3006

Hasse Andersson, VD, 0723-540000, hasse@m7-gruppen.se

IMG_5006

Pia Andersson, Administration, 0723-609060, pia@m7-gruppen.se

Lagkapten

IMG_5152

       Jens Andersson    0723-666333,  jens@m7-gruppen.se

    Våra goa duktiga killar

Tony Rönn  0723-199040  tony@m7-gruppen.se

IMG_5459

Gunnar Mathiasson  0723-535200  gunnar@m7-gruppen.se

IMG_5456

Lennart Ekstrand  0721-949115  lennart@m7-gruppen.se

IMG_5453

Alexander Karsikko    0723-502070  alex@m7-gruppen.se

IMG_5454

Robert ” Robban” Holm  0723-625555  robban@m7-gruppen.se

IMG_5449

Christopher Andersson  0765-666365  chris@m7-gruppen.se

Leave a Reply

E-postadressen publiceras inte. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *